011 - 26439867
011 - 26437885
0 93 137 81134

Testimonials

Staff was very cooperative. Dr. Saket Goyal is very experienced and took care in a very good manner. I wish all the best in his life and hospital staff owner or staff is also very cooperative.


Manjit Singh 18/05/2016


I underwent hysterectomy under dr. Sushma aggarwal. We had a wonderful experience with Shubham hospital. Dr. Sushma aggarwal and all the staff ( nurses, sweepers, and other helpers) are very cooperative and soft spoken. They took a high care of me. I will be thankful for all of those. Thanks


Seema 15/04/2016


We have already experienced a good and satisfactory service. Thanks again to doctors and staff.


Paramjeet Singh 14/05/2016


Overall satisfied service. Dr. Sushma aggarwal is very good and co operative Nurses are v good Complaints regarding for the night service. Staff is less during the night. Thanking you


Gunjan 9999600666


Room no. 15, Yana Satisfactory services Complaints regarding hygiene only Dr. Bansal very good, very compromising Nurse ( night & day ) very good, helpful, caring, giving better services, cooperative. Thanking you


Kanchan 9911177722


No complaints. It is a good experience and I am satisfied with your services. Sisters and staff are very good in nature and co operative with situation. We wre attached with this hospital since 20 years.


Nivedita rattan Bhardwaj 9654870759


It is a good experience to have such a homely atmosphere and excellent treatment with the co operation of all the sisters and support staff. We are grateful to Dr. Sushma Aggarwal with her patient and caring behaviour. Cleanliness is upto the mark. I would recommend any relatives and known to to come to Shubham hospital with their problems to get a proper relief. I was aware of Shubham since 2005 due to my child's checkup with dr. M.C.Gupta. Overall it is an excellent experience. Thanks to all again.


Sonali Ray Chaudhary 9399547741


Admitted in Shubham hospital. Excellent care, excellent behaviour. Sisters are also caring for the patient.


Bulu Das Room no. 4


I was admitted under dr. Sushma aggarwal for my delivery. It was a good experience. I am satisfied with the services provided by the hospital. We are associated with this institution since 1992. The hospital staff has always been helpful.


Anjali Arora G-63 1st floor kalkaji New Delhi 9560044085


This is regarding patient Ashwini Kr Sharma - was treated in emergency for stitching. We were given timely treatment and staff behaviour was very nice. The facilities are all good. We are quite satisfied with the hospital treatment, ,management and staff.


Arun kumar sharma , journalist April 27,2016 1176/12 govind Puri kalkaji New Delhi 9212061515/ 9212061516


1. Facility is good.
2. Doctor's behaviour also is good and caring.
3. Sisters are too good as well as very caring.
4. Food was awesome and very tasty. Most tasty was lady finger and khichadi.
5. The room was neat and clean.
6. AC services is not effective. It is not cooling well.
7. No any issue of safety also patients can live alone here.
I am thankful to all those people that I am fine now feeling well and going home.
Thanking you.


Dolly Sharma 18/05/2016 9540944851


We have had a wonderful experience at Shubham hospital. All the doctors are good. Dr Sushma in particular has been too caring. We also thank dr. Arushi and dr. M. C. Gupta for their time and guidance. The support staff has also been very supportive. The nurses, the sweepers, housekeepers were very helpful. Overall a wonderful experience! I will spread the good word around Thanks a lot team Blessed with a baby boy


Ruchika and Anurag 13/05/2016


Good service Dr aggarwal is very good and cooperative and all staff are very good. Thanks.


Surinder 9911154901



It is a good experience to have such a homely atmosphere and very good treatment with the cooperation of all the staff and sisters. Dr. M. C. Gupta is very good and very compromising. We also thank dr. M. C. Gupta and staff for their time and guidance. Overall a wonderful experience. Thanks a lot .


Neha sardana 20/05/2016


The hospital is very good and hygienic Doctors are really caring for the patient The food was very awesome and fantastic We are very thankful for this wonderful caring and treatment.


Bhavna 20/05/2016


1. Facility is good. 2. Doctor's behaviour also is good and caring. 3. Sisters are too good as well as very caring. 4. Food was awesome and very tasty. Most tasty was lady finger and khichadi. 5. The room was neat and clean. 6. AC services is not effective. It is not cooling well. 7. No any issue of safety also patients can live alone here. I am thankful to all those people that I am fine now feeling well and going home. Thanking you.


Dolly Sharma 18/05/2016 9540944851


Staff was very cooperative. Dr. Saket Goyal is very experienced and took care in a very good manner. I wish all the best in his life and hospital staff owner or staff is also very cooperative.


Manjit Singh 18/05/2016


I underwent hysterectomy under dr. Sushma aggarwal. We had a wonderful experience with Shubham hospital. Dr. Sushma aggarwal and all the staff ( nurses, sweepers, and other helpers) are very cooperative and soft spoken. They took a high care of me. I will be thankful for all of those. Thanks .


Seema 15/04/2016


We have already experienced a good and satisfactory service. Thanks again to doctors and staff.


Paramjeet Singh 14/05/2016


We have had a wonderful experience at Shubham hospital. All the doctors are good. Dr Sushma in particular has been too caring. We also thank dr. Arushi and dr. M. C. Gupta for their time and guidance. The support staff has also been very supportive. The nurses, the sweepers, housekeepers were very helpful. Overall a wonderful experience! I will spread the good word around Thanks a lot team Blessed with a baby boy .


Ruchika and Anurag 13/05/2016


Good service Dr aggarwal is very good and cooperative and all staff are very good. Thanks.


Surinder 9911154901


Overall satisfied service. Dr. Sushma aggarwal is very good and co operative Nurses are v good Complaints regarding for the night service. Staff is less during the night. Thanking you.


Gunjan 9999600666


Room no. 15, Yana Satisfactory services Complaints regarding hygiene only Dr. Bansal very good, very compromising Nurse ( night & day ) very good, helpful, caring, giving better services, cooperative. Thanking you.


Kanchan 9911177722


No complaints. It is a good experience and I am satisfied with your services. Sisters and staff are very good in nature and co operative with situation. We wre attached with this hospital since 20 years.


Nivedita rattan Bhardwaj 9654870759


It is a good experience to have such a homely atmosphere and excellent treatment with the co operation of all the sisters and support staff. We are grateful to Dr. Sushma Aggarwal with her patient and caring behaviour. Cleanliness is upto the mark. I would recommend any relatives and known to to come to Shubham hospital with their problems to get a proper relief. I was aware of Shubham since 2005 due to my child's checkup with dr. M.C.Gupta. Overall it is an excellent experience. Thanks to all again.


Sonali Ray Chaudhary 9399547741


Admitted in Shubham hospital. Excellent care, excellent behaviour. Sisters are also caring for the patient.


Bulu Das Room no. 4


I was admitted under dr. Sushma aggarwal for my delivery. It was a good experience. I am satisfied with the services provided by the hospital. We are associated with this institution since 1992. The hospital staff has always been helpful.


Anjali Arora G-63 1st floor kalkaji New Delhi 9560044085


This is regarding patient Ashwini Kr Sharma - was treated in emergency for stitching. We were given timely treatment and staff behaviour was very nice. The facilities are all good. We are quite satisfied with the hospital treatment, ,management and staff.


Arun kumar sharma , journalist 1176/12 govind Puri kalkaji New Delhi Ph. 9212061515/ 9212061516 ,April 27,2016


Good experience. I feel healthy. I am very satisfied with the treatment that I got in Shubham Hospital. I came in a collapsed state and went back healthy just in 3 days time. The staff is extremely caring. Dr. Aggarwal and his team of doctors give to the point medication and no extra nonsense as many other branded hospitals do. Cleanliness is also upto the mark. I am satisfied I have such a health facility in close vicinity of my house. Thank you for the care that I got from all of you.


Sonal Joshi ( CNN IBN) , 26/04/2016


I stayed here for five days to treat my typhoid. The staff is very courteous and takes good care of the patient. Did not seem that I was in the hospital, was a very homely feeling. Dr. N. K . Aggarwal kept a constant check on me and took frequent feedback about how I was feeling. I am going happy and all well.


Arushi Aggarwal, 39 mangla apartments kalkaji, , 22/04/2016


We come to Shubham Hospital for all kinds of illness. The staff is very good. Dr. Mrs. & Mr. Aggarwal are very prompt and supportive.


Shiva chattri, DDA flats, kalkaji


All nurses and Dr. Aggarwal are very nice and like my second mother. Dr. Sushma aggarwal is really very excellent doctor and also Dr. Arushi. Without Dr. Aggarwal and all staff my normal delivery is not possible. All are very supportive and lovable staff and all of them that'd me and cared for me like their daughter.


Yogeeta Sharma , 11/04/2016


Treatment is very very good. Nursing and cleanliness is remarkable.


Shivani Sen Gupta, 21/10/2015


I got my father in an emergency as he is a diabetic patient. The whole team of doctors and nurses treated him on an urgent basis and got him to recovery stage. He was here for two days and was very well taken care of.


Akhil Mehta s/o Mr. Ashok Mehta, 07/05/2015


My wife was treated by Dr. Sushma Aggarwal. She really took care of my wife with the utmost care. Our baby was breech baby, but with effort from Dr. Sushma my wife got normal delivery. Shubham Hospital is one of the best hospital in the vicinity. All the doctors and staff are very good. They really took care of the patient with good care. Once again we thank team.


Puneet Kumar Lal, 21/03/2015


I am extremely delighted and happy with the treatment we have received at Shubham Hospital. Dr. Sushma Aggarwal has been very supportive and caring throughout the 9 months we have visited and met her. Without the hospital staff and doctors the smooth process of deliveries wouldn't have been possible. Great job done- cheers. Hope Shubham Hospital grows heaps and bounces with the passing time


Sushant Saran


My wife was admitted to the hospital on 13/11/3012 at midnight for delivery. Dr. Mrs. Sushma Aggarwal handled her very carefully and delivered a baby boy by labour pains without any surgery which is her most preferable job. We are very faithful to the doctor and all the staff working with the hospital. We are very happy with their co operation.


Ranjit Bhowmick, 15/11/2012


I admitted in Shubham Hospital on 28-07-12 with typhoid Dr. N. K. Aggarwal treated me. Treatment was excellent and I am feeling normal.


Karan Singh , 04/08/2012


My wife was admitted to the hospital on 22/05/2012 for delivery. Dr. Sushma Aggarwal handled carefully and delivered a baby by false pain. We are thankful to the doctor and the staff for excellent hospitality and hospital team.


Ritik Khanna w/o Neetu Khanna Businessman, 26/05/2012


Madhav was admitted in hospital on 16/05/12 under the medical treatment of Dr. M. C.Gupta and his team. He is treated well for which we are really thankful to Dr. M. C.Gupta , support staff and entire hospital team. Keep it up.


Madhav Sharma s/o Mrs. & Mr. Gopal Sharma Civil Engineer, 19/05/12


My wife was admitted to the hospital under emergency conditions for delivery. The doctors in the hospital handled effectively and my wife delivered a baby via normal procedure. We are thoughtful to the doctors and its staff for exceptional hospitality shown to us and relieved us of all our worries.


Pragati Jain w/o Sorabh Jain Chartered Accountant , 07/05/2012


I am extremely happy at the treatment behaviour of all the personals associated with the hospital. The doctors, sisters are very much approachable - ameable and are also very co operative. I really thank to all the members for their kind attention as well as generosity. Moreover the charge for the treatment is very considerate. Wish all the best.


My wife ( Pragati Jain ) was admitted to the shubham hospital under emergency condition for delivery. Dr. Sushma Aggarwal(gynae.) at shubham hospital handled case of my wife effectively, and my wife delivered a healthy baby via normal procedure. We are thankful to all doctors and its staff of shubham hospital for the exceptional hospitality shown to us and retrieved us from all our worries.


Sorabh jain, 7/5/2012, Charted accountant, Ph : 813040089, Add: 145, Siddarth Enclave, New Delhi-110014


Madhav was admitted in hospital on 16/5/12 under the medical treatment of Dr. MC Gupta and his team. He is treated well for which we are really thankful to Dr. MC Gupta, support staff and entire hospital team. Keep it up.


Gopal Sharma, Civil Engg, MICE, MISE, Ph : 9818244196, Add: higopal_sharma@yahoo.com


My wife was admitted to the hospital on 22/5/2012 for the delivery. Dr. Sushma Aggarwal handled carefully and delivered a baby by false pain. We are thankful to the doctor and staff for exceptional hospitality and hospital team.


Ritiu khanna, Business man, Ph : 9212552159, Add: K-46/A, Shekeh Sarai phase-II, New Delhi-110017


I was admitted in shubham hospital on 21.7.12 with typhoid fever. Dr. N.K. Aggarwal treated me since then. From the period of admission in hospital, treatment was excellent. I am feeling normal. Thanks of Dr. N.K. Aggarwal and hospital to support


Karan Singh, Ph : 9821625992, New Delhi


I am Extremely delighted and happy with the treatment we have received at Shubham Hospital. Dr. Sushma Aggarwal has been very supportive and caring through out the 9 months we have visited and met her. Without the hospital staff and doctors the smooth process of delivery won't have been possible.
Great job done- cheers Hope shubham Hospital forms leaps and bounds with parsnip tiwe.

Take Care....

Sushant Saran, Ph : 9873172502, Kalkaji, New Delhi



My wife was treated by Sushma Aggaewal. She really take care of wife with outmost care. Our baby is breach baby, but with effort from Dr. Sushma Aggarwal my wife got normal delivery. Shubham hospital is one of the best hospital in the near vicinity. All doctor's of staff are very good, They really take care of their patent with good care once again we tenant team


Puneet Kumar Lal, Ph : 9312666315/26288986, Pocket-40/13, Basement & G. Floor, Chittaranjan Park, New Delhi



I got my father in an emergency or help a diabetic patient. The whole team of doctor & nurse treated him on urgent basis & got him to recovery stage. He was here for 2 days and was very well take care off. Thank you even so much to the whole team of Shubham Hospital.


Akhil Mehta s/o Mr. Ashok Mehta, Ph : 9899462323/9213246222, 4/1 IInd Floor Kalkaji, Nehru Enclave, New Delhi



I am extremely happy at the treatment behaviour of all the personals associated with the hospital. The doctors, sisters are very much approachable - ameable and are also very co operative. I really thank to all the members for their kind attention as well as generosity. Moreover the charge for the treatment is very considerate. Wish all the best.


M. R. Biswas Teacher, 01/11/11


Copyright 2016 © Shubham Hospital™ All Rights Reserved.
website designed and maintained by BrainTag